Keeping Stakeholders Informed
Election of Directors

The election of directors of Dawood Hercules Corporation Limited was held on 28th April 2017 in which following nine directors were unanimously elected for a term of three years commenced from 29th April 2017. The next election of directors will be held on 28th April 2020.

1. Mr. Hussain Dawood 6. Mr. Pervez Ghias
2. Mr. Samad Dawood 7. Mr. Shabbir Hussain Hashmi
3. Mr. M. Abdul Aleem 8. Mr. Hasan Reza Ur Rahim
4. Mr. Shahzada Dawood 9. Mr. Saad Raja
5. Ms. Sabrina Dawood

Notice of AGM

Notice of AGM (Urdu)

Election of Directors